Nobel Prize in Physics for Anton Zeilinger

This year's Nobel Prize in Physics goes to Alain Aspect, John F. Clauser and Anton Zeilinger “for experiments with entangled photons, establishing the violation of Bell inequalities and pioneering quantum information science”. The whole IQOQI team congratulates the laureates!

© Godany

The press conference in Vienna will be streamed online here.

Watch the official announcement on YouTube and have a look at the press release of the Nobel Committee.

Comments (0)

No comments found!